Call Us: 1-888-604-2242


Nationalist State Primary Results

Governor: Mariah Daffron Secretary of State: Erin Ramsey Auditor: Sonja Harris Treasurer: Sarah Victory Commissioner of Agriculture: Elizabeth Kocsis Attorney General: Caroline Ferrell Justice of the Supreme Court: Erin Guy, Chief; Tori Swihart, Hannah Eshelman, Sophia Shumway, Taylor Graham

Leave a Reply